top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKavi Patel

Spring Break!

Updated: Apr 9, 2021

For the first few days of my Spring Break I was playing in a baseball tournament. We played on Saturday, which we lost, then we played on 3 consecutive days. Those days being Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. We won on Monday but ended up losing on Tuesday and Wednesday. After the tournament was over my family and I flew over to Dallas, Texas where we spent time with our family.




I took the first picture outside of my family's house when we arrived there from the airport. I really liked the way the water droplets looked on the window with the blurred background of the tree and nature behind it. I think next time for a picture like this I will try to get a better background behind the water droplets because the background in this in my opinion could've been better. While in Texas I mainly spent time with my family.


The second picture is the Angel game from the season opener on April 1st. I went with my friends and we had a great time watching the Angels play and on top of that win. I think next time when I take this picture I will try to get a better view of the field from a different angle because I feel the one I took was not that good.


The third picture was on the plane as we were leaving the gate from the airport to come home. I think next time I will be more focused on the sunset and try to get the picture where there is more light as well as maybe wait a little until the background was a bit better.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hot-linking A Picture

I really like this picture from Julian Lopez's spring break blog post. I really like the bright blue color of the water and the...

Comments


bottom of page